Wednesday, June 9, 2010

Eminem Recovery Review Album, Track List. Album Cover

Rapper Eminem is the subject of internet buzz today as his album may been leaked by some people online.

Eminem’s Recovery Album has been leaked that people say could bring him back in 2010 to the music’s top charts dominated by Lady Gaga and pop stars.

There are purportedly 16 songs on his album.

Eminem Recovery Review Album Track list:

1. Cold Wind Blows
2. Talking To Myself
3. On Fire
4. Won’t Back Down
5. W.T.P
6. Going Thru
7. Not Afraid
8. Seduction
9. No Love
10. Space Bound
11. Cinderella Man
12. 25 to Life
13. So Bad
14. Almost Famous
15. Love the Way You Lie

16. You’re Never

Share Some Love, Share This Post and Spread the News

Show some LOVE, Like this Page on Facebook
Freshest Updates from Ani-Mo!right on your E-mail Inbox:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...