Monday, August 16, 2010

Steps on How to Delete Friendster Account

Are you already fed up with your Friendster account? Moving to a new social networking site, or a cooler social networking site Like Facebook?

So the next thing you need to do is to delete your friendster account if you are already resolved to stop using it all together and prevent from your friendster to be hacked.

Steps on how to delete your Friendster Account:

1. Login to you friendster account.

2. Click and go to your “My Settings” tab that could bee seen on the top right corner of your friendster account.

3. A new page will open and what you need to do next is to click the “Cancel Account”

4. Confirm on a new page that will open if you are already willing to really delete your Friendster account.

5. You are done.

Note: When your Friendster account has already been deleted, this cannot be undone anymore.

Share Some Love, Share This Post and Spread the News

Show some LOVE, Like this Page on Facebook
Freshest Updates from Ani-Mo!right on your E-mail Inbox:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...