Friday, June 25, 2010

Bagong Pilipinas Inaugural Song Lyrics, Noynoy Aquino Inauguration Song

OPM Composer and singer Ogie Alcasid composed an inauguration song together with Noel Cabangun for the inauguration of President-elect Noynoy Aquino scheduled on June 30, 2010 at the Quirino Grandstand, Manila.

The Inauguration Song has “Bagong Pilipinas” for the title that echoes the campaign motto of Aquino promising to lead the nation to reform.

Jed Madela is one among the 10 singers chosen to sing the “Bagong Pilipinas”.

Other singers who will also perform during the inauguration ceremony are Gary Valenciano, Ogie Alcasid, Noel Cabangun, the APO Hiking Soceity, Regine Velasquez and Christian Bautista. Charice was the one tapped to sing the national anthem.

Bagong Pilipinas Inaugural Song Video:

Share Some Love, Share This Post and Spread the News

Show some LOVE, Like this Page on Facebook
Freshest Updates from Ani-Mo!right on your E-mail Inbox:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...