Sunday, July 4, 2010

NASCAR 2010 Results Daytona Sprint Cup Coke Zero 400 Winner

Nascar 2010 was not stopped by the rains and drivers ignited their engines for Daytona Speedway.

The slippery road made maybe many of the car crash as only a few cars were left to finish the race. With that checkered flag waved, Kevin Harvick finished the race first to win the Coke Zero 400 Sprint Cup.

Coming to second place is Kasey Kahne, third for Jeff Gordon, fourth for Dale Earnheardt and fifth for Jeff Burton.

Check out complete results here at

Share Some Love, Share This Post and Spread the News

Show some LOVE, Like this Page on Facebook
Freshest Updates from Ani-Mo!right on your E-mail Inbox:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...