Thursday, April 22, 2010

2010 Philippine Election Results, May 2010 - Winners President, Vice-President, Senators

The Philippine Election of May 2010 is a very historical event, not because we have not experienced elections for centuries or it will be the first time, but because Filipinos are already tired of the old ways, old corrupt system under the administration of Gloria Arroyo and wants a change in the government to usher in a true and real progress and equitable development. More so, this is the first fully automated national elections that the Philippines will have.

The Results of the 2010 Philippine Election will mark a new phase on the Philippines, whether it will open a new door for reconciliation and unity or people will go slumber and that the result may only fortify the existing cynicism that the public has towards the electoral process.

2010 Election results will cover that of the seats of the President, Vice-President, Senators, Congressmen, Governors, Vice-Governors, Board Members, Mayors, Vice-Mayors and Councilors.

Be updated here for the results and winners.

Share Some Love, Share This Post and Spread the News

Show some LOVE, Like this Page on Facebook
Freshest Updates from Ani-Mo!right on your E-mail Inbox:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

1 comment:

Tom said...

It almost a year after the election....Benigno "Noynoy" Aquino III was elected to replace Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo to develop this country. I hope the president will do his best so that Philippines will become big country in the future....:):)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...